Unser Vorstand

Stacks Image 485

Rita Harnest


Vorstandsteam, zuständig für den sportlichen Betrieb und die Geschäftsstelle des BSB.

Im Winkel 34
Telefon: 07702/3375
Email: rita.harnest@tsc-turnen-blumberg.de




Bianca Kaiser



Kassiererin

Endlins Breiten 7
78166 Donaueschingen
Telefon: 015114151514
Email: bianca.kaiser@tsc-turnen-blumberg.de
Stacks Image 590




Stacks Image 535

Karin Eichler



Schriftführerin

Scheffelstraße 1
Telefon: 07702/2763
Email: karin.eichler@tsc-turnen-blumberg.de




Adrian Schneider



Mitgliederverwalter

Uhlandstraße 2
Telefon: 07702/477793
Email: adrian.schneider@tsc-turnen-blumberg.de

Stacks Image 627




Stacks Image 688

Jaqueline Hewer



Beisitzerin

Email: jaqueline.hewer@tsc-turnen-blumberg.de




Alexandra Boullion



Beisitzerin

Email: alexandra.boullion@tsc-turnen-blumberg.de
Stacks Image 728




Stacks Image 762

Jennifer Butscher



Beisitzerin

Email: jennifer.butscher@tsc-turnen-blumberg.de